Back Forward Refresh

T-union logoAvailable regions of China T-union cards

China T-union

is the national transit card brand of mainland China, with a China T-union logoChina T-union logo on the card. The cards also called as TU card, MOT card and natial transit card.

Available in

347 regions with fully or partially support.
The official announcement says fully available in total 336 regions, as of December 2023, from the post by the official in Chinese.

‘No Charge, Card Read’ message appears when using Apple Pay?

Most of the time, bad connection with the card reader causes the problem. Please place close to the card reader with the top of iPhone or the screen of Apple Watch. Not the back of the iPhone. Learn more.

After selecting a region, it shows whether the region supports the China T-union Card, its coverage, and whether the region card is issued.

The T-union Cards issued by other regions may also be unavailable due to factors such as the failure of the local operators to update the card readers. Please refer to the blue link to usage records of T-union Cards below the information.

Inquiry with:     [?]
【Top Inquiries】    Guangzhou  |  Shenzhen  |  Shanghai  |  Beijing  |  Nanjing  |  Wuhan  |  Chongqing  |  Xi’an  |  Hangzhou  |  Hong Kong
Loading failed, try again please
Loading failed, try again please
Scope of Use
Discounts for Cards Issued in Other Regions
Discounts for Local Cards
Local Issuance
Card Brand
Customer Service
Testing Records of Usage in This Region

Last edited at May 16, 2024 10:53Source: China T-union Service Manual and other Internet sources. If anything wrong or you have more details, click Report at the bottom of page.